Conference Chair

Prof. Xueying LiuZhejiang University of Water Resources and Electric Power, China

Prof. P. Gikas, Technical University of Crete, Greece

Prof. Y.Q. He, Tongji University, China/ Institute of glass and ceramics(Director)


Local Committee
Prof. Defu Liu, Ocean University of China, China

Prof. Ying Fu, University of Jinan, China

Prof. Zhanfeng Dong, Chinese Academy for Environmental Planning, China

Prof. Qinghua Chen, China university of Petroleum, China

Prof. Xiangbin Zeng, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China


International Technical Committee

Prof. Rui XuGuilin University Of Electronic Technology, China(click)

Prof. Fan WangChinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences, China(click)

A/Prof. Shengqi GuoSchool of Energy and Environmental Engineering, Hebei University of Technology, China(click)

Prof. Tao ZhuChina university of mining and technology (Beijing), China(click)

Prof. Hongguang LiuShihezi University/College of Water & Architectural Engineering, China(click)

A/Prof. Feng Zhang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China(click)

Prof. Jie Ouyang, Civil Aviation University of China/ Airport College, China(click)

Prof. Yali Xu, Hefei University/School of Urban Construction and Transportation, China(click)

Prof. James Yang, Coventry University, UK

Prof. Hua Wang, China Coal Research Institute, China

Prof.Sebastian Saniuk, University of Zielona Góra, Poland

Dr. Amimul Ahsan, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof.Saad Abu-Alhail, University of Basrah, IRAQ

Ph.D.Jozef Martinka, Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, Slovak Republic

Dr. Naichuk Anatoli, Branch of RUE “Institute BelNIIS” – Scientific and technical center, Belarus

Prof. Xiangbin Zeng, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Jorge de Brito, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Prof. Bachir ACHOUR, University Mohamed Khider of Biskra, Algeria

Dr. Hachemi Samya, University of Biskra, Algeria

Prof.Jianhua Chen, Chinese Research Acaemy of Environmental Sciences, China

Dr.Xiao-Ming Hu, University of Oklahoma, USA

Prof.Zainuddin Manan, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malayia

Prof. Rui Neves, Polytechnic Institute of Setubal, Portugal

Prof. Yanhua Wan, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Assistant Prof. Behrouz Behnam, Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran

Prof. Zhang Wenjie, Guilin University of Technology, China

Dr. F.Pacheco Torgal, University of Minho, Portugal

Prof. George A . O'Doherty, Northeastern University, USA

Prof.Carlos Caceres, The University of Queensland, Australia

Prof.Lam Kin Che, The Chinese University of Hongkong, HK

Prof.Heinz-Gunter, Brokmeier, Technische Universitat Clausthal,Germany

Prof.Jinglong Bu, Hebei United University, China

Prof.Shahrum Abdullah, University Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia